We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Michigan Wolverines
Location: Ann Arbor, MI Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 72
High NET: 72 Jan 27
Low NET: 116 Dec 6
KenPom: 61
BPI: 79
Sagarin: 46
KPI: 71
T-Rank: 69
Opp Avg NET: 119
Avg NET Win: 165
Avg NET Loss: 63
NET SOS: 32
NET OOC SOS: 123
RPI SOS: 23
RPI OOC SOS: 31
Record: 11-9
Home: 8-3
Away: 1-3
Neutral: 2-3
SOR: 83

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.00

(T-130)


Scoring Defense: 69.80

(T-191)


Scoring Margin: 4.20

(150)


Win %: 55.00%

(T-163)


Fouls: 6.00

(T-76)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.85

(T-270)


Defensive: 27.65

(26)


Average: 36.50

(T-113)


Margin: -0.60

(239)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.20

(311)


Margin: 1.40

(T-108)

Field Goals
%: 44.70%

(178)


Effective %: 51.1%

(174)

% Defense: 42.40%

(131)


Free Throws
Made: 13.20

(144)


Attempts: 19.20

(111)


%: 68.50%

(260)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.70

(154)


Attempts: 22.20

(155)


%: 34.60%

(T-153)


% Defense: 31.50%

(89)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-7 Games Remaining: 8
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-15.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-17.5
N
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, MI)
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
-8.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Legends Classic
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-7.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Legends Classic
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-14.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-22.0
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
+3.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
+8.5
N
O2 Arena (ENG) (London, England) - Basketball Hall Of Fame London Showcase
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
12/08
@
-4.5
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-14.0
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
+5.5
N
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC) - Jumpman Invitational
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-21.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
vs
-0.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
-4.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+3.0
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
+5.5
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
vs
-4.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
+2.5
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
vs
-12.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
+5.0
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
@
 
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
vs
 
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
@
 
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
vs
 
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
@
 
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
@
 
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.