Penn State Nittany Lions
Location: State College, PA Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 88
KenPom: 88
BPI: 81
Sagarin: 71
KPI: 92 T-Rank: 95
Opp Avg NET: 85
Avg NET Win: 125
Avg NET Loss: 53
SOS: 20
OOC SOS: 251
Record: 14-17
Home: 10-5
Away: 1-10
Neutral: 3-2
SOR: 82

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-11 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
75-59
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
56-81
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
74-59
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
85-74
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
63-68
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
60-45
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
58-63
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
64-76
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
74-54
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
64-80
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
61-58
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
74-70
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
67-74
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
66-49
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
56-61
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
51-68
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
57-74
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
90-86
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
49-51
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
57-58
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
70-76
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
62-58
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
67-46
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
61-67
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
67-60
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
vs
70-93
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
55-60
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
58-59
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
60-51
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - 1st Round
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
71-68
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
61-69
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - Quarterfinal