Penn State Nittany Lions
Location: State College, PA Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 44
KenPom: 75
BPI: 141
Sagarin: 60
KPI: 79
Opp Avg NET: 200
Avg NET Win: 264
Avg NET Loss: 72
SOS: 109
OOC SOS: 330
Record: 4-2
Home: 3-0
Away: 0-1
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 115

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 12
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
75-59
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
56-81
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
74-59
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
85-74
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
63-68
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q1
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
60-45
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q1
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
 
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
 
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
 
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
 
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
 
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)