Penn State Nittany Lions
Location: State College, PA Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 16
KenPom: 11
BPI: 13
Sagarin: 7
KPI: 17
Opp Avg NET: 107
Avg NET Win: 124
Avg NET Loss: 39
SOS: 136
OOC SOS: 336
Record: 20-5
Home: 13-1
Away: 5-3
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 8

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 7-4 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
84-46
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
91-64
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
W
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
11/14
@
81-66
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
98-70
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Nit Season Tip-off - Campus Game
Q2
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
58-56
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Nit Season Tip-off - Campus Game
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
72-74
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Nit Season Tip-off
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
85-64
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Nit Season Tip-off
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
76-54
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
74-106
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
vs
76-69
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
73-71
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12/20
vs
87-58
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
90-59
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
89-86
N
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
@
61-72
A
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
49-58
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
69-75
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
90-76
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
72-63
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
64-49
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
76-64
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
02/04
@
75-70
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
83-77
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
02/11
@
88-76
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
77-61
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
02/18
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
@
 
A
Assembly Hall (Indiana) (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
 
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
 
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)