Penn State Nittany Lions
Location: State College, PA Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 38
KenPom: 46
BPI: 53
Sagarin: 45
KPI: 50
Opp Avg NET: 50
Avg NET Win: 79
Avg NET Loss: 25
SOS: 109
OOC SOS: 330
Record: 5-6
Home: 4-2
Away: 1-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 60

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-5 Games Remaining: 7
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
86-65
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
72-69
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
92-98
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
75-55
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
58-62
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
81-98
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
85-87
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
72-80
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
@
65-79
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
75-67
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
81-78
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
 
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
 
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
 
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
@
 
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)