Maryland Terrapins
Location: College Park, MD Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 38
KenPom: 46
BPI: 59
Sagarin: 57
KPI: 50
Opp Avg NET: 152
Avg NET Win: 175
Avg NET Loss: 97
SOS: 38
OOC SOS: 68
Record: 5-2
Home: 4-1
Away: 0-0
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 90

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 12
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 7
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
83-69
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
71-64
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
68-57
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
66-71
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
69-67
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
86-80
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bahamas Championshp
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
55-63
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bahamas Championshp
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
 
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
 
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Invitational
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
ND
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
 
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
 
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
 
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
 
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
 
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
 
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
 
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
vs
 
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
 
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
 
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
@
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
 
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
@
 
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
 
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q2
 
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
 
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
vs
 
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
 
H
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q2
 
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
 
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)