Ohio State Buckeyes
Location: Columbus, OH Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 23
KenPom: 32
BPI: 25
Sagarin: 22
KPI: 29 T-Rank: 30
Opp Avg NET: 82
Avg NET Win: 99
Avg NET Loss: 52
SOS: 25
OOC SOS: 51
Record: 20-12
Home: 13-3
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 2-3
SOR: 33

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 6-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
67-66
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
84-74
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
89-58
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
65-71
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q1
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
79-76
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
68-71
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
71-66
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
76-64
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
85-74
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
73-55
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Cbs Sports Classic
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
87-79
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
51-67
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
95-87
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
68-78
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
vs
61-56
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
83-37
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
75-64
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
78-81
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
 
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
vs
82-67
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
64-66
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
68-57
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
70-45
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
62-75
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
W
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
80-69
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
86-83
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
@
60-75
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
70-78
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
80-69
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
69-75
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
68-71
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - 2nd Round
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
54-41
N
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, PA) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - 1st Round
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
61-71
N
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, PA) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - 2nd Round