We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Ohio State Buckeyes
Location: Columbus, OH Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 66
High NET: 20 2 days
Low NET: 73 2 days
KenPom: 62
BPI: 60
KPI: 57
T-Rank: 55
Opp Avg NET: 106
Avg NET Win: 137
Avg NET Loss: 65
NET SOS: 49
NET OOC SOS: 253
RPI SOS: 50
RPI OOC SOS: 170
Record: 16-12
Home: 11-4
Away: 1-8
Neutral: 4-0
SOR: 76

Stats for games through February 26, 2024

Scoring Offense: 74.00

(T-174)


Scoring Defense: 69.90

(112)


Scoring Margin: 4.10

(131)


Win %: 57.10%

(T-147)


Fouls: 8.00

(T-177)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.07

(T-119)


Defensive: 25.07

(T-195)


Average: 36.14

(141)


Margin: 2.10

(130)


Turnovers
Forced: 10.57

(296)


Margin: 0.50

(T-162)

Field Goals
%: 44.70%

(177)


Effective %: 50.6%

(199)

% Defense: 43.40%

(166)


Free Throws
Made: 14.60

(134)


Attempts: 19.10

(190)


%: 76.40%

(27)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.00

(225)


Attempts: 20.90

(221)


%: 33.30%

(T-211)


% Defense: 35.80%

(309)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-19.0
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
vs
-1.5
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 15, 2023
11/15
vs
-24.0
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
-22.0
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
vs
+7.0
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
vs
-7.5
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
vs
-24.0
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
12/03
vs
-13.0
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
12/06
vs
-22.5
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
-5.0
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
+1.5
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Cbs Sports Classic
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
vs
-24.0
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
vs
+10.0
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Legends Of Basketball Showcase
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
vs
-7.5
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
-1.5
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
01/10
vs
-2.0
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
@
+1.0
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
-9.5
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
01/23
@
+4.0
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+3.5
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
01/30
vs
+3.0
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
02/02
@
+6.0
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
02/06
vs
-5.5
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-2.5
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
02/13
@
+9.0
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
02/18
vs
+8.0
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
@
+3.0
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
W
Sun, Feb 25, 2024
02/25
@
+9.5
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
vs
 
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
 
Sun, Mar 3, 2024
03/03
vs
 
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
 
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
03/10
@
 
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.