Ohio State Buckeyes
Location: Columbus, OH Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 13
KenPom: 7
BPI: 11
Sagarin: 9
KPI: 10
Opp Avg NET: 64
Avg NET Win: 76
Avg NET Loss: 37
SOS: 67
OOC SOS: 101
Record: 21-9
Home: 10-4
Away: 7-4
Neutral: 4-1
SOR: 10

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 9-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
94-67
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
74-64
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
77-44
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
 
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
90-85
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
67-61
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
60-67
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
77-70
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Cbs Sports Classic
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
80-68
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
@
70-71
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
90-54
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
60-77
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
 
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
79-68
A
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
81-71
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
87-81
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
65-67
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
74-62
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
83-79
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
79-62
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
89-85
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
W
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
@
73-65
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
78-59
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
92-82
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
87-92
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
67-71
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
vs
57-73
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
68-73
H
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
79-75
N
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - 2nd Round
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
87-78
N
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
03/13
vs
68-67
N
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - Semifinal
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
03/14
vs
88-91
N
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - Final