We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UCLA Bruins
Location: Los Angeles, CA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 5
High NET: 5 25 days
Low NET: 14 9 days
KenPom: 3
BPI: 4
Sagarin: 4
KPI: 9
T-Rank: 3
Opp Avg NET: 103
Avg NET Win: 120
Avg NET Loss: 24
NET SOS: 46
NET OOC SOS: 90
RPI SOS: 22
RPI OOC SOS: 15
Record: 19-4
Home: 13-0
Away: 5-2
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 12

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.70

(T-110)


Scoring Defense: 60.30

(9)


Scoring Margin: 14.40

(9)


Win %: 82.60%

(T-11)


Fouls: 2.00

(T-66)


Rebounds
Offensive: 12.17

(42)


Defensive: 23.74

(T-260)


Average: 35.91

(T-134)


Margin: 4.20

(59)


Turnovers
Forced: 16.74

(15)


Margin: 6.30

(2)

Field Goals
%: 46.50%

(70)


Effective %: 51.6%

(156)

% Defense: 41.00%

(51)


Free Throws
Made: 10.70

(T-304)


Attempts: 15.00

(315)


%: 71.60%

(175)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.30

(T-284)


Attempts: 17.70

(320)


%: 35.80%

(T-85)


% Defense: 30.60%

(38)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-4 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 7-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-25.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-19.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
-20.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
-3.5
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Main Event
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
+1.5
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Main Event
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-16.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
-23.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
@
-6.0
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
-10.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-26.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
@
+1.5
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-1.5
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Cbs Sports Classic
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-23.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
@
-8.5
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
@
-11.5
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
-11.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
-11.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-12.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
-5.0
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+2.0
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
-4.5
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
-17.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
-11.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
@
 
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.