UCLA Bruins
Location: Los Angeles, CA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 11
KenPom: 8
BPI: 12
Sagarin: 11
KPI: 11 T-Rank: 10
Opp Avg NET: 100
Avg NET Win: 118
Avg NET Loss: 40
SOS: 43
OOC SOS: 30
Record: 27-8
Home: 14-1
Away: 8-4
Neutral: 5-3
SOR: 17

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 6-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 8-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 9-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
95-58
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
86-77
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
100-79
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
98-63
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
75-62
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Good Sam Empire Classic
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
63-83
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Good Sam Empire Classic
Q2
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
73-51
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
73-61
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
 
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA) - Ucla Wins Due To Washintgon Forfeit
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
67-56
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Cbs Sports Classic
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
96-78
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
 
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
60-52
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
81-84
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
81-65
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
63-58
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
71-65
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
75-59
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
81-57
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
66-43
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
66-76
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
84-87
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
79-70
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
64-67
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
76-56
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
76-50
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
66-52
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
63-68
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
94-55
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q2
W
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
@
77-66
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
75-68
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
75-65
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
69-59
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament - Semifinal
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
76-84
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament - Final
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
vs
57-53
N
Moda Center (Portland, OR) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 1st Round
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
72-56
N
Moda Center (Portland, OR) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
03/25
vs
66-73
N
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - Sweet 16