We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UCLA Bruins
Location: Los Angeles, CA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 112
High NET: 97 Dec 5
Low NET: 209 Jan 11
KenPom: 95
BPI: 107
KPI: 115
T-Rank: 88
Opp Avg NET: 120
Avg NET Win: 170
Avg NET Loss: 71
NET SOS: 74
NET OOC SOS: 78
RPI SOS: 34
RPI OOC SOS: 78
Record: 13-13
Home: 8-6
Away: 5-4
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 110

Stats for games through February 26, 2024

Scoring Offense: 65.90

(327)


Scoring Defense: 64.00

(16)


Scoring Margin: 1.80

(183)


Win %: 51.90%

(T-179)


Fouls: 10.00

(279)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.74

(T-145)


Defensive: 24.04

(271)


Average: 34.78

(226)


Margin: 2.90

(98)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.26

(T-149)


Margin: 1.10

(110)

Field Goals
%: 41.40%

(319)


Effective %: 46%

(333)

% Defense: 41.60%

(60)


Free Throws
Made: 14.70

(T-118)


Attempts: 20.10

(134)


%: 73.00%

(118)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.10

(T-335)


Attempts: 16.30

(338)


%: 31.50%

(288)


% Defense: 32.50%

(123)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-6 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 7-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-29.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
vs
-25.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 15, 2023
11/15
vs
-35.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
vs
+5.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Allstate Maui Invitational
ND
W
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
vs
Chaminade
76-48
 
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Allstate Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
+5.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Allstate Maui Invitational
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
11/30
vs
-18.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+4.0
A
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
-1.5
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Cbs Sports Classic
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 19, 2023
12/19
vs
-17.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
12/22
vs
-4.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
12/28
@
-6.5
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
+7.0
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
vs
-4.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
-6.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
@
+8.0
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
01/14
vs
+1.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
01/17
@
+3.5
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
+17.5
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+2.5
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
vs
-10.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
+2.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
02/07
@
+3.5
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
+0.5
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
vs
+1.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
02/18
vs
-5.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
-4.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
@
 
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
03/06
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.