UCLA Bruins
Location: Los Angeles, CA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 15
KenPom: 8
BPI: 6
Sagarin: 10
KPI: 51
Opp Avg NET: 154
Avg NET Win: 180
Avg NET Loss: 1
SOS: 56
OOC SOS: 208
Record: 6-1
Home: 4-0
Away: 1-0
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 14

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 11
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
95-58
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
86-77
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
100-79
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
98-63
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
75-62
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Good Sam Empire Classic
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
63-83
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Good Sam Empire Classic
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
73-51
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
 
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Cbs Sports Classic
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
 
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)