Michigan State Spartans
Location: East Lansing, MI Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 76
KenPom: 26
BPI: 27
Sagarin: 18
KPI: 64
Opp Avg NET: 115
Avg NET Win: 157
Avg NET Loss: 10
SOS: 42
OOC SOS: 60
Record: 5-2
Home: 2-0
Away: 1-0
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 17

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-2 Games Remaining: 12
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
74-87
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - State Farm Champions Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
90-46
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
73-52
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
83-59
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
63-61
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q1
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
64-60
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
58-75
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
 
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
N
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, MI)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
 
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
 
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
 
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
 
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
 
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
 
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
 
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)