Jackson State Tigers
Location: Jackson, MS Conference: Southwestern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 289
KenPom: 281
BPI: 283
Sagarin: 268
KPI: 292
Opp Avg NET: 252
Avg NET Win: 325
Avg NET Loss: 196
SOS: 309
OOC SOS: 110
Record: 13-17
Home: 7-3
Away: 6-14
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 272

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
70-93
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
@
62-83
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
79-88
A
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, LA)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
63-80
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
@
58-73
A
Strahan Coliseum (San Marcos, TX)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
Southern-New Orleans
72-53
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
@
57-80
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
@
52-76
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
58-67
A
Magness Arena (Denver, CO)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12/16
vs
Southeastern Baptist College
113-67
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
@
73-63
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
49-77
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
@
57-83
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
70-67
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
01/06
vs
57-66
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
76-65
A
Davey Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
01/13
@
50-56
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
66-77
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
vs
60-74
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
71-53
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
85-65
A
Robert W. Harrison Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
02/03
@
49-45
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
86-57
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
vs
67-51
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
74-77
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
02/17
@
61-70
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
61-63
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
87-70
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
W
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
03/02
vs
76-56
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
@
71-59
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
54-51
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
03/10
vs
69-52
H
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS) - Swac Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q4
 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
03/13
vs
 
N
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Swac Tournament - Semifinal Canceled Due To Coronavirus Concerns