Florida State Seminoles
Location: Tallahassee, FL Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 21
KenPom: 15
BPI: 24
Sagarin: 10
KPI: 8
Opp Avg NET: 90
Avg NET Win: 93
Avg NET Loss: 73
SOS: 36
OOC SOS: 108
Record: 9-2
Home: 8-1
Away: 1-1
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 12

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
86-58
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
69-67
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
83-71
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
74-61
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
74-86
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
72-59
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
@
67-77
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
105-73
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
82-75
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
W
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
@
78-65
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
80-61
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
 
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
 
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
02/15
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
@
 
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)