Florida State Seminoles
Location: Tallahassee, FL Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 21
KenPom: 29
BPI: 37
Sagarin: 21
KPI: 20
Opp Avg NET: 107
Avg NET Win: 126
Avg NET Loss: 34
SOS: 36
OOC SOS: 108
Record: 4-1
Home: 2-0
Away: 0-1
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 47

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 7
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 8
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
105-70
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
55-71
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
59-54
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
73-45
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
Q1
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
81-58
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
81-80
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL) - Jacksonville Classic - Campus Game
Q1
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
 
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
 
N
Rock Hill Sports & Event Center (Rock Hill, SC) - No Room For Racism Classic
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
FLA Live Arena (Sunrise, FL) - Orange Bowl Classic
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
 
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
 
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
 
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)