We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Florida State Seminoles
Location: Tallahassee, FL Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 204
High NET: 187 2 days
Low NET: 293 Dec 4
KenPom: 158
BPI: 155
Sagarin: 110
KPI: 176
T-Rank: 163
Opp Avg NET: 120
Avg NET Win: 211
Avg NET Loss: 74
NET SOS: 51
NET OOC SOS: 112
RPI SOS: 57
RPI OOC SOS: 53
Record: 7-14
Home: 5-6
Away: 2-4
Neutral: 0-4
SOR: 206

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 69.30

(T-231)


Scoring Defense: 74.00

(293)


Scoring Margin: -4.70

(307)


Win %: 33.30%

(T-295)


Fouls: 6.00

(96)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.67

(286)


Defensive: 23.33

(T-294)


Average: 32.00

(T-309)


Margin: -3.30

(T-307)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.86

(T-267)


Margin: -0.60

(T-240)

Field Goals
%: 43.90%

(216)


Effective %: 49.5%

(246)

% Defense: 44.40%

(240)


Free Throws
Made: 13.20

(T-139)


Attempts: 18.00

(164)


%: 73.40%

(104)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.40

(T-272)


Attempts: 18.80

(292)


%: 34.20%

(171)


% Defense: 36.10%

(301)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-6 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-18.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
-2.5
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
-10.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
+7.5
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-7.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
-8.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
+6.0
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
+2.0
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
+16.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
+17.5
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-10.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
-14.5
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
+7.0
N
FLA Live Arena (Sunrise, FL) - Orange Bowl Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
+1.5
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+16.5
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-2.5
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+8.5
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
+9.5
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
@
+5.0
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+8.0
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
vs
+3.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
+2.5
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
 
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
vs
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.