Providence Friars
Location: Providence, RI Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 24
KenPom: 49
BPI: 29
Sagarin: 29
KPI: 12 T-Rank: 34
Opp Avg NET: 96
Avg NET Win: 111
Avg NET Loss: 31
SOS: 54
OOC SOS: 125
Record: 27-6
Home: 16-1
Away: 7-2
Neutral: 4-3
SOR: 14

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 5-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 11-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
80-73
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
92-64
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
63-58
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
69-58
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
77-72
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Roman Legends Classic
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
40-58
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Roman Legends Classic
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
85-71
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
72-68
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
66-52
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
68-58
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
68-53
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
57-53
A
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
70-65
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
70-53
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
56-88
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
83-73
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
 
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
 
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
83-75
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
69-62
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
65-62
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
vs
65-63
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
86-82
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
@
71-52
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
76-73
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
84-89
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
@
71-70
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
99-92
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
72-51
H
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
74-76
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
65-61
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
58-85
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - Semifinal
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
vs
66-57
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
79-51
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
03/25
vs
61-66
N
United Center (Chicago, IL) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - Sweet 16