Seton Hall Pirates
Location: South Orange, NJ Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 57
KenPom: 35
BPI: 24
Sagarin: 29
KPI: 72
Opp Avg NET: 181
Avg NET Win: 223
Avg NET Loss: 13
SOS: 15
OOC SOS: 62
Record: 4-1
Home: 2-0
Away: 1-0
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 27

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 8
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 8
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
93-49
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
80-44
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Fort Myers Tip-off - Campus Game
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
67-65
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
76-79
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
62-59
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
84-70
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
ND
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
Nyack College
 
H
Walsh Gymnasium (South Orange, NJ)
Q1
 
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q2
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Garden State Hardwood Classic
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Gotham Classic
Q2
 
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
@
 
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
 
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
 
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
 
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)