We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Seton Hall Pirates
Location: South Orange, NJ Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 53
High NET: 51 2 days
Low NET: 126 Dec 6
KenPom: 51
BPI: 57
Sagarin: 43
KPI: 58
T-Rank: 50
Opp Avg NET: 112
Avg NET Win: 157
Avg NET Loss: 41
NET SOS: 21
NET OOC SOS: 46
RPI SOS: 20
RPI OOC SOS: 38
Record: 14-9
Home: 8-3
Away: 5-4
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 55

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 69.40

(233)


Scoring Defense: 64.00

(41)


Scoring Margin: 5.40

(122)


Win %: 62.50%

(T-115)


Fouls: 5.00

(251)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.21

(T-88)


Defensive: 25.54

(133)


Average: 36.75

(T-92)


Margin: 2.50

(T-132)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.42

(T-72)


Margin: 0.00

(200)

Field Goals
%: 44.00%

(T-213)


Effective %: 49.4%

(257)

% Defense: 40.40%

(35)


Free Throws
Made: 15.90

(T-27)


Attempts: 23.50

(13)


%: 67.70%

(285)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.80

(314)


Attempts: 18.40

(302)


%: 31.70%

(298)


% Defense: 29.40%

(17)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-5 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
vs
-19.5
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-16.5
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
-1.0
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-19.0
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
W
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
+1.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
-1.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
-14.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
@
+10.0
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS) - Big East-big 12 Battle
ND
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
Lincoln PA
82-55
 
H
Walsh Gymnasium (South Orange, NJ)
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
@
+7.5
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ) - Garden State Hardwood Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
-14.0
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-2.5
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
+8.5
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 27, 2022
12/27
@
+7.0
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-3.0
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
01/03
@
+8.5
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-4.5
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
@
-9.5
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
-3.5
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
+5.0
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
+1.5
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
-3.0
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
-2.5
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
vs
-11.0
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Amica Mutual Pavilion (Providence, RI)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.