Seton Hall Pirates
Location: South Orange, NJ Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 16
KenPom: 20
BPI: 22
Sagarin: 15
KPI: 9
Opp Avg NET: 83
Avg NET Win: 100
Avg NET Loss: 36
SOS: 19
OOC SOS: 68
Record: 20-7
Home: 11-3
Away: 7-3
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 17

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 10-5 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
105-71
H
Walsh Gymnasium (South Orange, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
74-57
H
Walsh Gymnasium (South Orange, NJ)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
11/14
vs
73-76
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q1
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
@
83-66
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
87-51
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
69-71
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
11/28
vs
81-56
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
84-76
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
@
66-76
A
Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
48-68
A
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ) - Garden State Hardwood Classic
Q1
W
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
vs
52-48
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
75-55
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
@
74-66
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
W
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
01/03
vs
78-62
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
83-71
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
69-55
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
78-70
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
82-79
A
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
vs
73-64
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
64-57
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
62-74
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
78-71
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
70-64
A
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
82-87
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
71-74
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
74-72
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
vs
81-65
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
 
H
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
 
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)