Northeastern Huskies
Location: Boston, MA Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 146
KenPom: 168
BPI: 174
Sagarin: 159
KPI: 138
Opp Avg NET: 158
Avg NET Win: 197
Avg NET Loss: 114
SOS: 243
OOC SOS: 312
Record: 10-9
Home: 5-1
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 142

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
 
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
79-94
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
78-75
H
Solomon Court at Cabot Center (Boston, MA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
56-62
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
62-66
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
58-76
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
@
51-73
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
75-52
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
66-58
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
81-78
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
67-56
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
67-62
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
68-66
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
72-63
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
72-79
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
76-67
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
57-68
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
62-82
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
@
 
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
vs
63-47
N
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA) - Caa Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
L
Mon, Mar 8, 2021
03/08
vs
67-74
N
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA) - Caa Championship - Semifinal