Northeastern Huskies
Location: Boston, MA Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 128
KenPom: 142
BPI: 128
Sagarin: 147
KPI: 180
Opp Avg NET: 201
Avg NET Win: 233
Avg NET Loss: 166
SOS: 243
OOC SOS: 312
Record: 17-16
Home: 7-6
Away: 7-7
Neutral: 3-3
SOR: 214

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
72-67
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
84-79
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
71-80
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
69-76
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
@
101-44
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
62-74
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
56-59
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
79-69
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
78-63
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
63-70
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
@
55-60
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
@
74-61
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
61-45
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
@
88-72
A
JMU Convocation Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
77-68
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
64-66
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
vs
72-74
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
79-76
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
74-76
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
85-52
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
74-76
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
58-59
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
69-74
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
71-75
A
Mack Sports Complex (Hempstead, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
71-63
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
65-51
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
48-70
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
77-68
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
77-57
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
03/01
vs
72-75
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
03/08
vs
72-62
N
Entertainment and Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
03/09
vs
68-60
N
Entertainment and Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - Semifinal
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
03/10
vs
61-70
N
Entertainment and Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - Final