We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Northeastern Huskies
Location: Boston, MA Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 289
High NET: 255 Jan 13
Low NET: 308 Dec 18
KenPom: 283
BPI: 269
Sagarin: 254
KPI: 313
T-Rank: 289
Opp Avg NET: 228
Avg NET Win: 282
Avg NET Loss: 198
NET SOS: 310
NET OOC SOS: 246
RPI SOS: 330
RPI OOC SOS: 305
Record: 8-14
Home: 4-5
Away: 3-8
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 281

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 66.50

(305)


Scoring Defense: 70.60

(208)


Scoring Margin: -4.00

(298)


Win %: 36.40%

(T-279)


Fouls: 4.00

(156)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.55

(149)


Defensive: 25.68

(119)


Average: 36.23

(118)


Margin: 3.50

(T-86)


Turnovers
Forced: 9.91

(343)


Margin: -4.60

(351)

Field Goals
%: 42.80%

(268)


Effective %: 49.5%

(252)

% Defense: 44.10%

(220)


Free Throws
Made: 10.40

(T-316)


Attempts: 15.70

(296)


%: 66.40%

(308)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.60

(T-161)


Attempts: 21.90

(158)


%: 34.60%

(155)


% Defense: 34.40%

(229)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-6 Games Remaining: 2
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+2.0
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
+13.5
A
Amica Mutual Pavilion (Providence, RI)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
+2.0
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
+14.5
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
-4.5
N
Copper Box Arena (London, England) - London Basketball Classic
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
+9.0
N
Copper Box Arena (London, England) - London Basketball Classic
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
@
+11.0
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
+3.5
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-10.5
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
@
+2.5
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
+9.0
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-6.0
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-9.0
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
-2.0
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
-6.0
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-2.0
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
vs
-2.5
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
-2.0
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
+10.5
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
+10.5
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+7.0
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
-6.5
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
02/13
@
 
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.