Northeastern Huskies
Location: Boston, MA Conference: Colonial Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 146
KenPom: 164
BPI: 153
Sagarin: 161
KPI: 138
Opp Avg NET: 129
Avg NET Win: 183
Avg NET Loss: 74
SOS: 243
OOC SOS: 312
Record: 3-3
Home: 1-0
Away: 0-2
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 193

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 11
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 11
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
58-65
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
64-83
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
49-48
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
71-55
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
59-47
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
61-71
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
ND
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
57-77
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q4
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q1
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
@
 
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
 
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
 
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
 
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
 
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)