Marquette Golden Eagles
Location: Milwaukee, WI Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 26
KenPom: 27
BPI: 55
Sagarin: 35
KPI: 35
Opp Avg NET: 82
Avg NET Win: 117
Avg NET Loss: 29
SOS: 3
OOC SOS: 73
Record: 18-12
Home: 13-3
Away: 3-8
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 97

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 5-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
88-53
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
65-55
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
@
61-77
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
66-62
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
11/28
vs
73-63
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Orlando Invitational
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
101-79
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Orlando Invitational
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
vs
63-84
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Orlando Invitational
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
75-56
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
73-65
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
vs
93-72
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12/20
vs
82-68
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
106-54
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
01/01
@
75-92
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
71-60
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
vs
80-81
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
55-69
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
85-65
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
84-80
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
vs
82-68
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
01/24
@
85-89
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
84-82
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
76-72
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
W
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
02/09
vs
76-57
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
71-72
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
02/18
vs
65-73
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
72-84
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
93-72
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
79-88
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
L
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
@
68-69
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
86-88
A
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Q1
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - Quarterfinal Canceled Due To Coronavirus Concern