Marquette Golden Eagles
Location: Milwaukee, WI Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 93
KenPom: 83
BPI: 79
Sagarin: 68
KPI: 100
Opp Avg NET: 91
Avg NET Win: 132
Avg NET Loss: 52
SOS: 3
OOC SOS: 73
Record: 13-14
Home: 7-7
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 74

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 5-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
99-57
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
75-50
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
62-70
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q1
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
67-65
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
82-68
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
60-69
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
@
89-84
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
63-70
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
88-91
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
68-85
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
64-60
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
vs
54-65
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
 
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
79-69
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
73-71
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
 
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
61-68
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
63-72
A
Alumni Hall (RI) (Providence, RI)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
73-75
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
70-67
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
68-71
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
64-96
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
51-57
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
73-57
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
@
83-70
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
62-80
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q3
W
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
77-71
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
66-59
H
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
vs
49-68
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - 1st Round