Villanova Wildcats
Location: Villanova, PA Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 13
KenPom: 18
BPI: 16
Sagarin: 10
KPI: 4
Opp Avg NET: 79
Avg NET Win: 97
Avg NET Loss: 18
SOS: 4
OOC SOS: 37
Record: 24-7
Home: 12-3
Away: 9-3
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 8

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 10-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
97-54
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
51-76
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
78-54
H
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA) - Myrtle Beach Invitational - Campus Game
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
98-69
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
83-76
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
78-87
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
vs
83-72
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
80-69
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
78-66
A
Hagan Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
78-70
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Never Forget Tribute Classic
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
56-55
H
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
68-62
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
60-71
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
@
64-59
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
80-66
H
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
vs
79-75
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
61-55
H
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
vs
76-61
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
64-60
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
01/28
@
79-59
A
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
61-76
H
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
76-79
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
64-70
H
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
72-71
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
02/16
@
76-56
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
91-71
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
64-55
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
71-60
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
54-58
H
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
W
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
@
79-77
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
70-69
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - Quarterfinal Canceled Due To Coronavirus Concern