Villanova Wildcats
Location: Villanova, PA Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 11
KenPom: 9
BPI: 7
Sagarin: 10
KPI: 21
Opp Avg NET: 86
Avg NET Win: 92
Avg NET Loss: 72
SOS: 4
OOC SOS: 37
Record: 16-6
Home: 9-0
Away: 4-4
Neutral: 3-2
SOR: 18

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
76-67
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - 2k Empire Classic
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
83-74
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - 2k Empire Classic
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
73-81
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off Classic
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
87-53
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Bubbleville
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
68-64
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q1
W
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
76-63
A
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
vs
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
85-66
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
88-68
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
85-68
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
 
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
 
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
 
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
76-74
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
71-56
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
 
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
80-72
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
@
59-70
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
84-74
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
vs
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
96-64
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
70-86
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
68-60
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
vs
81-58
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
@
61-73
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
W
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
72-60
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
52-54
A
Alumni Hall (RI) (Providence, RI)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
71-72
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - Quarterfinal