Gonzaga Bulldogs
Location: Spokane, WA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 1
KenPom: 2
BPI: 3
Sagarin: 2
KPI: 9
Opp Avg NET: 146
Avg NET Win: 155
Avg NET Loss: 17
SOS: 137
OOC SOS: 279
Record: 31-2
Home: 17-0
Away: 10-1
Neutral: 4-1
SOR: 3

This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 6-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 10-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
95-64
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
110-60
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
97-66
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
@
79-49
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
72-66
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA) - Battle 4 Atlantis - Campus Game
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
77-49
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
94-69
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q1
W
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
11/28
vs
73-72
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
64-82
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
101-62
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
@
83-76
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
84-80
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
94-81
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
112-77
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
93-72
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
85-72
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
75-70
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
94-50
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
87-62
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
104-54
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
92-69
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
92-59
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
87-72
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
83-79
A
War Memorial Gymnasium (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
85-67
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
90-60
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
89-77
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
71-54
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
78-91
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
94-59
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
86-76
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q2
W
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
03/09
vs
81-77
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - Semifinal
Q1
W
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
03/10
vs
84-66
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - Final