Gonzaga Bulldogs
Location: Spokane, WA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 1
KenPom: 1
BPI: 1
Sagarin: 1
KPI: 5 T-Rank: 1
Opp Avg NET: 136
Avg NET Win: 153
Avg NET Loss: 21
SOS: 59
OOC SOS: 69
Record: 28-4
Home: 16-0
Away: 5-1
Neutral: 7-3
SOR: 7

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 11-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
97-63
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
86-74
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
84-57
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
92-50
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
107-54
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Good Sam Empire Classic
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
83-63
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Good Sam Empire Classic
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
81-84
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Challenge
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
64-55
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
82-91
N
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA) - Battle In Seattle
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
vs
80-55
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
 
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
69-55
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Jerry Colangelo Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
95-49
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
93-63
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
 
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
117-83
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
110-84
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
115-83
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
 
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
78-62
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
89-55
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
104-72
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
92-62
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
90-57
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
89-51
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
74-58
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
86-66
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
81-69
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
89-73
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
57-67
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q1
W
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
03/07
vs
81-71
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - Semifinal
Q1
W
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
vs
82-69
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - Final
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
vs
93-72
N
Moda Center (Portland, OR) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 1st Round
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
82-78
N
Moda Center (Portland, OR) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
03/24
vs
68-74
N
Chase Center (San Francisco, CA) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - Sweet 16