We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Gonzaga Bulldogs
Location: Spokane, WA Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 21
High NET: 21 4 days
Low NET: 57 2 days
KenPom: 20
BPI: 19
KPI: 67
T-Rank: 21
Opp Avg NET: 174
Avg NET Win: 214
Avg NET Loss: 36
NET SOS: 104
NET OOC SOS: 22
RPI SOS: 7
RPI OOC SOS: 12
Record: 21-6
Home: 12-2
Away: 6-2
Neutral: 3-2
SOR: 43

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 86.10

(6)


Scoring Defense: 69.10

(96)


Scoring Margin: 17.00

(4)


Win %: 78.60%

(T-21)


Fouls: 4.00

(95)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.50

(T-90)


Defensive: 28.68

(16)


Average: 40.18

(18)


Margin: 8.90

(T-8)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.54

(218)


Margin: 1.50

(T-89)

Field Goals
%: 51.60%

(2)


Effective %: 57.2%

(8)

% Defense: 40.30%

(20)


Free Throws
Made: 14.00

(T-159)


Attempts: 19.60

(163)


%: 71.60%

(186)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.10

(211)


Attempts: 20.30

(246)


%: 34.80%

(136)


% Defense: 33.00%

(146)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
vs
-11.5
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
vs
Eastern Oregon
123-57
 
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
vs
+5.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Allstate Maui Invitational
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
vs
-12.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Allstate Maui Invitational
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
-5.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Allstate Maui Invitational
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 28, 2023
11/28
vs
-28.0
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
vs
+3.5
N
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Legends Of Basketball Las Vegas Invitational
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
vs
-33.0
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
-4.0
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 11, 2023
12/11
vs
-41.0
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 15, 2023
12/15
vs
+4.0
N
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA) - Continental Tire Seattle Tip-off
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
12/20
vs
-26.0
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
12/29
vs
-6.5
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
01/04
vs
-21.0
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
-23.5
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
@
-8.0
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
@
-12.5
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
-18.5
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
vs
-8.5
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
-24.5
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
01/30
vs
-15.5
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
-4.5
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
02/07
vs
-25.5
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
+4.5
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
@
-15.5
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
-31.0
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
@
-22.0
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
-14.5
H
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
@
 
A
Chase Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.