We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Georgetown Hoyas
Location: Washington, DC Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 245
High NET: 216 Dec 30
Low NET: 258 Jan 10
KenPom: 226
BPI: 216
Sagarin: 168
KPI: 228
T-Rank: 186
Opp Avg NET: 135
Avg NET Win: 245
Avg NET Loss: 91
NET SOS: 66
NET OOC SOS: 271
RPI SOS: 96
RPI OOC SOS: 128
Record: 6-15
Home: 5-7
Away: 0-7
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 260

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 72.30

(159)


Scoring Defense: 78.40

(339)


Scoring Margin: -6.10

(321)


Win %: 28.60%

(T-323)


Fouls: 10.00

(T-39)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.38

(T-84)


Defensive: 25.14

(T-174)


Average: 36.52

(112)


Margin: 0.50

(T-201)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.19

(T-312)


Margin: -1.30

(285)

Field Goals
%: 44.00%

(212)


Effective %: 48.7%

(278)

% Defense: 45.90%

(303)


Free Throws
Made: 13.40

(T-128)


Attempts: 19.10

(T-117)


%: 70.10%

(219)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.70

(322)


Attempts: 18.20

(T-307)


%: 31.40%

(299)


% Defense: 38.00%

(337)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 6
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 8, 2022
11/08
vs
-18.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-17.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
+1.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
+4.5
N
Montego Bay Convention Centre (Montego Bay, Jamaica) - Jamaica Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-4.0
N
Montego Bay Convention Centre (Montego Bay, Jamaica) - Jamaica Classic
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-14.0
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
-11.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
+16.5
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-5.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
-5.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+8.5
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
12/16
vs
+10.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
+21.0
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+4.0
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
vs
+4.0
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
+9.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+17.0
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
vs
+9.5
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
+14.5
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+17.5
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
vs
+2.0
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
@
 
A
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
Amica Mutual Pavilion (Providence, RI)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
@
 
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
@
 
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
vs
 
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.