Georgetown Hoyas
Location: Washington, DC Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 91
KenPom: 85
BPI: 90
Sagarin: 79
KPI: 82
Opp Avg NET: 76
Avg NET Win: 107
Avg NET Loss: 51
SOS: 23
OOC SOS: 59
Record: 9-11
Home: 7-6
Away: 2-5
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 83

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-7 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
70-62
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
71-78
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
71-80
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
80-48
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
63-76
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
97-94
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
 
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
83-94
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
67-78
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
60-64
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
55-63
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
69-74
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
 
H
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
 
A
Alumni Hall (RI) (Providence, RI)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
 
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
 
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
73-72
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
@
86-79
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
74-84
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
vs
48-63
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
78-63
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
81-75
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
vs
57-70
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
68-60
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
W
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
vs
72-66
H
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)