North Carolina Tar Heels
Location: Chapel Hill, NC Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 54
KenPom: 34
BPI: 25
Sagarin: 30
KPI: 70
Opp Avg NET: 91
Avg NET Win: 125
Avg NET Loss: 37
SOS: 14
OOC SOS: 17
Record: 8-5
Home: 4-0
Away: 1-4
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 42

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 5
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
79-60
H
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
78-51
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Camping World Maui Invitational
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
67-63
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Camping World Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
67-69
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Camping World Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
80-93
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
73-67
H
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
75-63
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Cbs Sports Classic
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
76-79
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
67-72
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
66-65
H
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
67-65
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
81-75
H
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
75-82
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
 
H
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
 
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
 
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
 
H
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
vs
 
H
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
 
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q1
 
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
@
 
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
 
H
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)