Stanford Cardinal
Location: Stanford, CA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 106
KenPom: 106
BPI: 109
Sagarin: 94
KPI: 85 T-Rank: 115
Opp Avg NET: 101
Avg NET Win: 146
Avg NET Loss: 56
SOS: 30
OOC SOS: 58
Record: 16-16
Home: 10-5
Away: 3-9
Neutral: 3-2
SOR: 88

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
62-50
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
72-88
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
76-62
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
74-60
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
48-86
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
79-65
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
76-80
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
72-69
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
89-78
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
53-60
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Coast-to-coast Challenge
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
66-63
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
vs
79-76
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
12/25
vs
 
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
75-69
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
62-57
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
64-67
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
57-85
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
79-76
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
64-61
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
43-66
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
57-50
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
60-66
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
vs
87-69
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
70-79
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
60-68
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
76-65
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
56-60
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
53-70
H
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
39-53
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
69-81
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
56-65
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
71-70
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament - 1st Round
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
80-84
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament - Quarterfinal