We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Louisville Cardinals
Location: Louisville, KY Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 206
High NET: 176 3 days
Low NET: 295 Dec 14
KenPom: 187
BPI: 217
KPI: 201
T-Rank: 196
Opp Avg NET: 121
Avg NET Win: 226
Avg NET Loss: 77
NET SOS: 62
NET OOC SOS: 311
RPI SOS: 89
RPI OOC SOS: 162
Record: 8-19
Home: 7-8
Away: 1-9
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 210

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 72.60

(218)


Scoring Defense: 78.60

(324)


Scoring Margin: -6.10

(318)


Win %: 29.60%

(T-316)


Fouls: 14.00

(157)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.41

(168)


Defensive: 24.93

(T-206)


Average: 35.33

(188)


Margin: 0.80

(T-175)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.30

(T-237)


Margin: -1.50

(284)

Field Goals
%: 43.50%

(245)


Effective %: 48.2%

(284)

% Defense: 46.60%

(324)


Free Throws
Made: 17.30

(17)


Attempts: 23.10

(28)


%: 74.80%

(59)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.40

(328)


Attempts: 17.70

(317)


%: 30.40%

(320)


% Defense: 36.30%

(322)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-9 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-8.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
vs
-4.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 15, 2023
11/15
vs
-17.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
+17.5
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Saatva Empire Classic
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
vs
+8.0
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Saatva Empire Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
11/26
vs
-8.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
vs
-5.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 3, 2023
12/03
@
+14.0
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+2.0
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 13, 2023
12/13
vs
-3.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
12/17
vs
-1.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
vs
+13.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
@
+15.5
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
+9.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
01/10
@
+16.5
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
+7.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
01/17
@
+21.0
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
+14.5
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
01/23
vs
+14.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
+8.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
01/30
@
+16.0
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
+5.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
02/07
@
+8.5
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-1.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
02/13
@
+9.5
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
+11.5
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
02/21
vs
-2.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
02/28
@
+20.5
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q2
 
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
03/05
vs
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
vs
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.