Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 6
KenPom: 4
BPI: 1
Sagarin: 6
KPI: 3
Opp Avg NET: 99
Avg NET Win: 107
Avg NET Loss: 55
SOS: 15
OOC SOS: 7
Record: 23-4
Home: 13-2
Away: 7-2
Neutral: 3-0
SOR: 8

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 11-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
68-66
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - State Farm Champions Classic
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
89-55
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
105-54
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC) - 2k Empire Classic - Campus Game
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
74-63
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC) - 2k Empire Classic - Campus Game
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
87-52
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - 2k Empire Classic
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
81-73
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - 2k Empire Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
83-85
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
83-70
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
87-75
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12/06
@
77-63
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
vs
86-57
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
75-50
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
12/31
vs
88-49
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
95-62
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
73-64
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
90-59
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
@
72-79
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
73-79
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
vs
89-59
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
01/28
vs
79-67
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
97-88
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
02/04
@
63-55
A
Silvio Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
98-96
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q1
W
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
vs
70-65
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
94-60
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
66-88
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
88-64
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
02/25
@
 
A
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-salem, NC)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
 
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
03/02
vs
 
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
 
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)