Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 10
KenPom: 12
BPI: 9
Sagarin: 6
KPI: 14 T-Rank: 6
Opp Avg NET: 103
Avg NET Win: 116
Avg NET Loss: 43
SOS: 67
OOC SOS: 116
Record: 32-7
Home: 15-3
Away: 9-2
Neutral: 8-2
SOR: 6

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 11-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 8-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
79-71
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - State Farm Champions Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
82-56
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC) - Duke Veterans Day Weekend Showcase
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
67-56
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC) - Duke Veterans Day Weekend Showcase
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
92-52
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
88-55
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
107-81
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
84-81
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Challenge
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
66-71
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
103-62
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
92-67
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
87-56
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
76-65
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
69-57
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
74-76
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
76-64
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
88-73
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
78-79
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
79-59
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
71-69
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
74-65
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q1
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
57-43
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
87-67
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q2
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
68-69
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
82-64
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
72-61
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
76-74
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
88-70
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
65-61
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
97-72
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
86-56
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
81-94
H
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
88-79
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
80-76
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Tournament - Semifinal
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
67-82
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Tournament - Final
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
78-61
N
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 1st Round
Q1
W
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
85-76
N
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 2nd Round
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
03/24
vs
78-73
N
Chase Center (San Francisco, CA) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - Sweet 16
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
03/26
vs
78-69
N
Chase Center (San Francisco, CA) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - Elite 8
Q1
L
Sat, Apr 2, 2022
04/02
vs
77-81
N
Caesars Superdome (New Orleans, LA) - Men's Basketball Championship - Final Four