Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Location: Atlanta, GA Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 78
KenPom: 73
BPI: 82
Sagarin: 57
KPI: 76
Opp Avg NET: 88
Avg NET Win: 128
Avg NET Loss: 50
SOS: 24
OOC SOS: 73
Record: 13-14
Home: 7-6
Away: 5-7
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 74

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-6 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
82-81
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
vs
64-41
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
@
78-82
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
61-62
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
vs
68-65
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
73-56
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
63-97
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
53-67
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
47-65
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic - Campus Game
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
74-60
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
12/23
vs
59-70
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
12/25
@
70-53
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
12/31
@
58-70
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
96-83
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
64-73
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
71-52
A
Silvio Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
74-78
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
58-63
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
64-68
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
64-58
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
ND
W
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
01/28
vs
Morehouse College
82-54
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
72-80
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
02/04
vs
76-57
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
64-73
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
64-58
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
86-79
A
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-salem, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
72-79
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
02/25
vs
68-59
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
 
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
03/06
@
 
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)