Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Location: Atlanta, GA Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 41
KenPom: 54
BPI: 38
Sagarin: 39
KPI: 30
Opp Avg NET: 98
Avg NET Win: 116
Avg NET Loss: 58
SOS: 31
OOC SOS: 84
Record: 17-8
Home: 11-3
Away: 4-5
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 34

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
120-123
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
73-83
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
79-62
H
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Pit Boss Grills Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
75-64
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
61-74
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
74-64
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
97-69
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
 
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
72-67
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
70-54
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
 
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
 
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
83-65
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
62-64
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
68-75
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
76-65
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
@
58-74
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
82-80
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
49-57
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
72-74
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
71-65
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
 
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
87-60
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
69-53
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
84-77
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
W
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
vs
81-77
H
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
75-63
A
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
70-66
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - New York Life Acc Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
 
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
 
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - New York Life Acc Tournament - Semifinal Georgia Tech Advances Due To
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
03/13
vs
80-75
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - New York Life Acc Tournament - Final