Virginia Cavaliers
Location: Charlottesville, VA Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 44
KenPom: 42
BPI: 36
Sagarin: 21
KPI: 18
Opp Avg NET: 104
Avg NET Win: 119
Avg NET Loss: 55
SOS: 76
OOC SOS: 212
Record: 23-7
Home: 14-3
Away: 7-4
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 17

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 5-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 7-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
@
48-34
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
vs
65-34
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
60-42
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA) - Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off - Campus Game
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
61-55
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA) - Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off - Campus Game
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
58-46
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
48-45
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
46-26
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
40-69
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
vs
56-47
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
56-44
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
59-70
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
65-56
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
65-39
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
@
53-60
A
Silvio Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
55-63
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
50-54
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
63-58
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
01/20
vs
51-53
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
01/26
@
65-63
A
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-salem, NC)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
01/28
vs
61-56
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
51-44
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
73-80
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
02/11
vs
50-49
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
64-62
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
78-65
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
59-56
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
56-53
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
52-50
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
@
46-44
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
57-54
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - New York Life Acc Tournament - Quarterfinal Canceled Due To Coronaviru