Virginia Cavaliers
Location: Charlottesville, VA Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 68
KenPom: 72
BPI: 58
Sagarin: 61
KPI: 74 T-Rank: 59
Opp Avg NET: 112
Avg NET Win: 141
Avg NET Loss: 68
SOS: 63
OOC SOS: 137
Record: 21-14
Home: 11-7
Away: 7-6
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 54

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 5-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
58-66
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
73-52
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
47-67
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
68-52
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
65-55
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Roman Legends Classic
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
58-40
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Roman Legends Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
61-43
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
74-75
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
57-56
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
49-52
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
82-49
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
50-67
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
74-69
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
75-65
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
58-74
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
54-52
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
55-63
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
66-61
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
63-77
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
64-52
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
65-69
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
67-55
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
71-58
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
69-68
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
63-53
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
53-62
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
74-71
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
61-65
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
63-64
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
71-61
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
51-50
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Tournament - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
43-63
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
03/16
vs
60-57
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA) - Nit - 1st Round
Q1
W
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
@
71-69
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX) - Nit - 2nd Round
Q2
L
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
03/22
vs
51-52
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA) - Nit - Quarterfinal