Virginia Cavaliers
Location: Charlottesville, VA Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 20
KenPom: 48
BPI: 51
Sagarin: 38
KPI: 19
Opp Avg NET: 137
Avg NET Win: 196
Avg NET Loss: 40
SOS: 76
OOC SOS: 212
Record: 5-3
Home: 3-2
Away: 0-1
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 118

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 7
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-0 Games Remaining: 7
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
58-66
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
73-52
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
47-67
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
68-52
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
65-55
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Roman Legends Classic
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
58-40
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Roman Legends Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
61-43
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
74-75
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
 
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
 
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
 
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q2
 
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
 
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
 
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)