We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Location: Winston-Salem, NC Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 70
High NET: 67 Feb 4
Low NET: 109 Dec 17
KenPom: 66
BPI: 64
Sagarin: 57
KPI: 56
T-Rank: 63
Opp Avg NET: 135
Avg NET Win: 182
Avg NET Loss: 56
NET SOS: 69
NET OOC SOS: 203
RPI SOS: 55
RPI OOC SOS: 90
Record: 15-9
Home: 10-2
Away: 4-5
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 73

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 77.40

(50)


Scoring Defense: 72.70

(259)


Scoring Margin: 4.70

(135)


Win %: 62.50%

(T-115)


Fouls: 3.00

(T-126)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.46

(294)


Defensive: 26.29

(T-80)


Average: 34.75

(198)


Margin: 0.70

(196)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.58

(202)


Margin: 0.70

(T-143)

Field Goals
%: 46.60%

(65)


Effective %: 54.7%

(29)

% Defense: 44.00%

(218)


Free Throws
Made: 14.30

(80)


Attempts: 19.20

(109)


%: 74.40%

(66)


3 Point FG
Made: 9.30

(21)


Attempts: 25.00

(44)


%: 37.30%

(33)


% Defense: 34.40%

(232)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-6 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-13.0
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-8.0
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
-12.0
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
-7.5
N
Montego Bay Convention Centre (Montego Bay, Jamaica) - Jamaica Classic
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-6.0
N
Montego Bay Convention Centre (Montego Bay, Jamaica) - Jamaica Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-26.0
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
-20.5
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
+6.0
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
@
+3.0
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
+1.0
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
-12.5
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
+10.0
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
+6.5
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
+1.0
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
+10.5
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
-8.5
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
-8.5
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
-2.5
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
-4.0
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
+3.0
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+3.0
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-3.5
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
@
+8.0
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
-3.0
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
vs
EVEN
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.