Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Location: Winston-Salem, NC Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 152
KenPom: 129
BPI: 110
Sagarin: 124
KPI: 114
Opp Avg NET: 142
Avg NET Win: 313
Avg NET Loss: 56
SOS: 52
OOC SOS: 148
Record: 2-4
Home: 2-1
Away: 0-3
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 163

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 6
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
111-51
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC) - Mako Medical Wake Forest Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
71-60
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC) - Mako Medical Wake Forest Classic
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
vs
Catawba
70-62
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
@
54-70
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
61-70
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
68-79
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
65-77
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
 
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
 
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
 
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
 
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q1
 
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
 
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
 
H
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)