Boston College Eagles
Location: Chestnut Hill, MA Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 173
KenPom: 145
BPI: 131
Sagarin: 143
KPI: 194 T-Rank: 162
Opp Avg NET: 151
Avg NET Win: 193
Avg NET Loss: 120
SOS: 77
OOC SOS: 226
Record: 8-11
Home: 7-3
Away: 1-6
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 183

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-3 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
73-57
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
85-55
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA) - Sunshine Slam - Regional Round Campus Game
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
72-64
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
49-57
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
61-68
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
65-71
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
73-60
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
64-49
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
73-57
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
68-79
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
vs
57-61
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
65-91
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
67-69
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
76-81
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
70-68
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
54-67
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
68-63
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
57-87
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
47-58
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
 
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
 
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
 
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
 
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
 
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)