Boston College Eagles
Location: Chestnut Hill, MA Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 184
KenPom: 148
BPI: 153
Sagarin: 142
KPI: 253
Opp Avg NET: 86
Avg NET Win: 167
Avg NET Loss: 66
SOS: 77
OOC SOS: 226
Record: 4-16
Home: 3-5
Away: 0-7
Neutral: 1-4
SOR: 178

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
67-76
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - 2k Empire Classic
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
69-64
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - 2k Empire Classic
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
93-97
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Bubbleville
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
70-90
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Roman Legends Classic
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
 
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
80-85
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
63-101
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
78-62
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
76-79
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
64-76
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
82-83
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
49-61
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
84-62
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
70-80
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
 
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
 
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
 
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
65-81
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
65-69
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
67-75
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
 
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
vs
 
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
94-90
H
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
L
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
64-93
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
L
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
76-80
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
L
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
03/09
vs
51-86
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - New York Life Acc Tournament - 1st Round