We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Siena Saints
Location: Albany, NY Conference: Metro Atlantic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 154
High NET: 146 3 days
Low NET: 232 Dec 18
KenPom: 152
BPI: 176
Sagarin: 163
KPI: 180
T-Rank: 154
Opp Avg NET: 216
Avg NET Win: 220
Avg NET Loss: 208
NET SOS: 335
NET OOC SOS: 314
RPI SOS: 326
RPI OOC SOS: 321
Record: 14-7
Home: 7-2
Away: 5-4
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 143

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 69.90

(216)


Scoring Defense: 66.70

(T-103)


Scoring Margin: 3.20

(168)


Win %: 66.70%

(T-83)


Fouls: 6.00

(T-223)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.67

(T-226)


Defensive: 24.81

(T-196)


Average: 34.48

(T-223)


Margin: 3.80

(T-81)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.10

(254)


Margin: -1.40

(T-287)

Field Goals
%: 44.90%

(159)


Effective %: 50.8%

(193)

% Defense: 45.10%

(277)


Free Throws
Made: 14.00

(T-94)


Attempts: 18.50

(T-145)


%: 75.80%

(T-29)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.40

(T-272)


Attempts: 18.00

(311)


%: 35.60%

(94)


% Defense: 32.30%

(124)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-4 Games Remaining: 7
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
-1.5
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-4.5
H
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
-6.0
H
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
@
+4.5
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
+8.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
+11.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
+14.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
-7.0
H
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
+5.5
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
@
+4.0
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
12/19
vs
+2.0
H
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
@
+1.5
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
@
+4.0
A
M&T Bank Arena (Hamden, CT)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
@
+1.0
A
Leo D. Mahoney Arena (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
01/06
vs
-7.5
H
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
vs
-5.0
H
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
01/13
@
-2.0
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
@
-5.5
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
01/20
vs
-8.5
H
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
vs
-5.0
H
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
01/27
vs
+7.0
H
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
@
 
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
@
 
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
vs
 
H
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
02/10
@
 
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
02/12
vs
 
H
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
02/17
vs
 
H
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
@
 
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
@
 
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
H
MVP Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.