Siena Saints
Location: Albany, NY Conference: Metro Atlantic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 148
KenPom: 309
BPI: 307
Sagarin: 315
KPI: 127
Opp Avg NET: 210
Avg NET Win: 500
Avg NET Loss: 137
SOS: 203
OOC SOS: 138
Record: 1-4
Home: 1-1
Away: 0-3
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 329

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 10
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-1 Games Remaining: 13
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
47-75
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
63-83
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
ND
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
54-82
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
65-83
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
72-69
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
56-65
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
 
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
 
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
 
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
@
 
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
 
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
 
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
@
 
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
 
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
@
 
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
@
 
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
People's United Center (Hamden, CT)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
 
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
Koessler Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)