Siena Saints
Location: Albany, NY Conference: Metro Atlantic Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 148
KenPom: 186
BPI: 142
Sagarin: 174
KPI: 127
Opp Avg NET: 230
Avg NET Win: 243
Avg NET Loss: 198
SOS: 203
OOC SOS: 138
Record: 12-5
Home: 6-2
Away: 6-2
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 141

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
 
A
George Bisacca Court at Alumni Hall (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
 
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
78-77
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
vs
76-62
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
74-58
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
75-68
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
78-69
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
74-72
A
Alumni Gymnasium (Rider) (Lawrenceville, NJ)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
62-68
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
47-40
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
54-55
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
63-50
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
62-64
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
68-66
A
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
 
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
74-69
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
64-56
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
73-66
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
75-76
H
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
vs
52-55
N
Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall (Atlantic City, NJ) - Maac Championship - Quarterfinal