We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Xavier Musketeers
Location: Cincinnati, OH Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 23
High NET: 16 Jan 16
Low NET: 48 Dec 4
KenPom: 19
BPI: 25
Sagarin: 17
KPI: 14
T-Rank: 19
Opp Avg NET: 109
Avg NET Win: 122
Avg NET Loss: 56
NET SOS: 22
NET OOC SOS: 58
RPI SOS: 31
RPI OOC SOS: 19
Record: 17-4
Home: 11-1
Away: 5-1
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 8

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 84.00

(8)


Scoring Defense: 75.50

(315)


Scoring Margin: 8.50

(66)


Win %: 81.00%

(T-16)


Fouls: 4.00

(157)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.48

(T-162)


Defensive: 27.67

(25)


Average: 38.14

(T-50)


Margin: 6.10

(T-25)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.86

(189)


Margin: -0.50

(T-231)

Field Goals
%: 50.30%

(5)


Effective %: 56.3%

(13)

% Defense: 44.40%

(242)


Free Throws
Made: 14.60

(T-65)


Attempts: 20.00

(T-74)


%: 72.90%

(125)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.40

(T-181)


Attempts: 18.30

(T-303)


%: 40.30%

(2)


% Defense: 36.20%

(304)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 6-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-23.5
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-17.5
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
-18.5
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
+2.5
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q1
W
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
-1.5
N
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Legacy
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
+4.5
N
Moda Center (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Legacy
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
+7.5
N
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Legacy
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-22.5
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-2.5
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
-3.5
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH) - Skyline Chili Crosstown Shootout
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
-22.5
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
12/16
@
-10.5
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
-8.5
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
@
-1.5
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
+2.5
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+1.5
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
-2.5
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
vs
-3.5
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
-8.0
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-17.5
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+6.5
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+5.5
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
02/10
@
 
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
vs
 
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
@
 
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
A
Amica Mutual Pavilion (Providence, RI)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.