DePaul Blue Demons
Location: Chicago, IL Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 167
KenPom: 107
BPI: 94
Sagarin: 72
KPI: 213
Opp Avg NET: 243
Avg NET Win: 243
Avg NET Loss: N/A
SOS: 70
OOC SOS: 294
Record: 6-0
Home: 6-0
Away: 0-0
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 37

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 11
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 9
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
97-72
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
99-66
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
73-70
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
84-80
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
77-68
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
101-63
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
12/10
@
 
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
 
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
 
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
 
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
 
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)