DePaul Blue Demons
Location: Chicago, IL Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 74
KenPom: 86
BPI: 97
Sagarin: 99
KPI: 89
Opp Avg NET: 100
Avg NET Win: 165
Avg NET Loss: 41
SOS: 73
OOC SOS: 279
Record: 13-14
Home: 9-7
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 94

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-10 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
72-54
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
Chicago
84-55
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
70-59
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
@
93-78
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
75-54
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
@
72-67
A
Silvio Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
88-75
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
@
73-68
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
65-60
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
vs
69-74
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
86-65
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
73-65
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
83-78
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
66-74
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
65-66
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
67-74
A
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
@
75-79
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
79-66
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
vs
68-83
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
66-79
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
57-64
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
72-76
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
02/04
vs
59-67
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
72-76
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
64-93
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
71-91
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
74-68
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
02/25
@
67-78
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
 
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
 
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)