DePaul Blue Demons
Location: Chicago, IL Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 103
KenPom: 103
BPI: 94
Sagarin: 93
KPI: 109 T-Rank: 105
Opp Avg NET: 111
Avg NET Win: 181
Avg NET Loss: 45
SOS: 49
OOC SOS: 339
Record: 15-16
Home: 11-7
Away: 4-9
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 103

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-12 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
97-72
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
99-66
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
73-70
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
84-80
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
77-68
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
101-63
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
64-68
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
87-67
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
12/10
@
62-55
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
72-66
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
 
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
59-63
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
53-70
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
84-89
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
64-79
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
76-87
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
96-92
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
67-68
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
47-60
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
43-67
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
50-57
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
69-65
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
82-74
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
73-76
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
71-73
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
59-71
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
64-66
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
68-65
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
vs
99-94
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
91-80
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
68-75
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q1
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
@
73-92
A
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - 1st Round