We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
DePaul Blue Demons
Location: Chicago, IL Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 158
High NET: 149 Dec 13
Low NET: 197 Jan 1
KenPom: 136
BPI: 138
Sagarin: 116
KPI: 131
T-Rank: 171
Opp Avg NET: 126
Avg NET Win: 191
Avg NET Loss: 78
NET SOS: 59
NET OOC SOS: 156
RPI SOS: 82
RPI OOC SOS: 118
Record: 9-12
Home: 7-3
Away: 2-7
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 150

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 71.60

(179)


Scoring Defense: 74.90

(304)


Scoring Margin: -3.30

(286)


Win %: 42.90%

(T-243)


Fouls: 13.00

(T-271)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.33

(244)


Defensive: 23.57

(T-276)


Average: 32.90

(T-281)


Margin: -5.50

(344)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.29

(T-155)


Margin: 0.20

(T-178)

Field Goals
%: 42.20%

(292)


Effective %: 49.4%

(253)

% Defense: 44.60%

(257)


Free Throws
Made: 13.20

(142)


Attempts: 17.10

(T-224)


%: 77.20%

(15)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.50

(70)


Attempts: 23.70

(96)


%: 35.70%

(90)


% Defense: 35.10%

(266)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-3 Games Remaining: 7
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-8 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-14.0
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-15.0
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL) - Baha Mar Hoops - Bahamas Championship - Campus Game
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
-1.5
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
+2.5
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Baha Mar Hoops - Bahamas Championshp
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
+7.0
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Baha Mar Hoops - Bahamas Championshp
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
+3.5
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-4.0
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
+1.5
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
+9.5
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-6.5
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
@
+2.5
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
+8.5
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 25, 2022
12/25
@
+15.5
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-4.0
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
vs
+5.5
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
+8.0
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
vs
+6.5
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
+3.5
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
+8.0
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+9.5
A
Amica Mutual Pavilion (Providence, RI)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
@
-2.0
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
+9.5
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
@
 
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.