Creighton Bluejays
Location: Omaha, NE Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 51
KenPom: 53
BPI: 65
Sagarin: 40
KPI: 27 T-Rank: 51
Opp Avg NET: 91
Avg NET Win: 116
Avg NET Loss: 42
SOS: 33
OOC SOS: 207
Record: 23-12
Home: 11-4
Away: 6-5
Neutral: 6-3
SOR: 34

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 8-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
90-77
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
51-44
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
77-69
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
78-57
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
81-95
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
66-64
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
70-65
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
80-55
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
58-64
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
83-71
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
57-58
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
W
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
79-59
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
 
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
@
 
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
75-69
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
41-75
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
73-80
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
87-64
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
60-47
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
55-72
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
64-74
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
59-55
A
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
55-74
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
54-52
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
80-66
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
88-77
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
71-59
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
83-82
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
81-78
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
51-72
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q1
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
64-62
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
60-65
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
74-63
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
85-58
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - Semifinal
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
48-54
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - Final
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
vs
72-69
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
72-79
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 2nd Round