Creighton Bluejays
Location: Omaha, NE Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 25
KenPom: 15
BPI: 11
Sagarin: 16
KPI: 32
Opp Avg NET: 111
Avg NET Win: 123
Avg NET Loss: 74
SOS: 20
OOC SOS: 132
Record: 12-4
Home: 8-2
Away: 4-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 35

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
69-58
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
94-67
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
93-58
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
72-73
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
98-74
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
vs
84-89
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
@
94-76
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
76-74
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
66-61
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
67-65
A
Alumni Hall (RI) (Providence, RI)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
89-53
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
97-79
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
66-70
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
70-74
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
74-66
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
85-81
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
 
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
 
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)