Creighton Bluejays
Location: Omaha, NE Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 27
KenPom: 78
BPI: 127
Sagarin: 88
KPI: 31
Opp Avg NET: 233
Avg NET Win: 266
Avg NET Loss: 63
SOS: 20
OOC SOS: 132
Record: 5-1
Home: 3-0
Away: 1-0
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 60

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 8
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 7
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
90-77
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
51-44
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
77-69
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
ND
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
78-57
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
81-95
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
66-64
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
70-65
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q3
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
 
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q3
 
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
@
 
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
 
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
 
A
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
 
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
 
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)