Memphis Tigers
Location: Memphis, TN Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 35
KenPom: 38
BPI: 35
Sagarin: 32
KPI: 53
Opp Avg NET: 121
Avg NET Win: 144
Avg NET Loss: 64
SOS: 85
OOC SOS: 158
Record: 20-8
Home: 10-1
Away: 4-3
Neutral: 6-4
SOR: 50

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 8-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
73-56
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
69-75
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
59-70
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
83-54
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
85-68
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
 
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
94-57
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
71-74
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Pit Boss Grills Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
80-74
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
49-56
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
58-57
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
 
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
57-58
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
72-52
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
80-53
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
vs
76-72
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
65-67
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q3
W
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
vs
96-69
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
75-61
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
66-59
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
 
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
61-46
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
@
80-74
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
73-52
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
@
64-67
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
70-62
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - Quarterf
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
03/13
vs
74-76
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - Semifina
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
03/20
vs
71-60
N
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX) - Nit - 1st Round
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
03/25
vs
59-56
N
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX) - Nit - Quarterfinal
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
03/27
vs
90-67
N
Comerica Center (Frisco, TX) - Nit - Semifinal
Q2
W
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
03/28
vs
77-64
N
Comerica Center (Frisco, TX) - Nit - Championship