Memphis Tigers
Location: Memphis, TN Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 31
KenPom: 28
BPI: 23
Sagarin: 23
KPI: 30 T-Rank: 17
Opp Avg NET: 101
Avg NET Win: 111
Avg NET Loss: 81
SOS: 77
OOC SOS: 75
Record: 22-11
Home: 13-2
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 4-3
SOR: 39

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
89-65
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
90-51
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
90-74
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
74-62
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
69-61
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Upsie Nit Season Tip-off
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
59-78
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Upsie Nit Season Tip-off
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
79-82
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
63-67
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
12/10
vs
72-74
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
92-78
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
84-85
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
82-64
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
67-64
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
87-80
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
64-74
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
71-72
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
62-70
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
83-81
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
71-54
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
88-60
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
80-69
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
69-59
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
81-74
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
@
57-73
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
78-64
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
vs
81-57
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
73-64
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
75-61
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
85-69
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - Quarterf
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
70-63
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - Semifina
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
03/13
vs
53-71
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - Final
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
vs
64-53
N
Moda Center (Portland, OR) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 1st Round
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
78-82
N
Moda Center (Portland, OR) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 2nd Round