Memphis Tigers
Location: Memphis, TN Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 59
KenPom: 59
BPI: 62
Sagarin: 50
KPI: 45
Opp Avg NET: 125
Avg NET Win: 154
Avg NET Loss: 65
SOS: 85
OOC SOS: 158
Record: 21-10
Home: 15-3
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 52

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
97-64
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
92-46
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN) - Barclays Center Classic - Campus Game
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
74-82
N
Moda Center (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Invitational
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
102-56
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN) - Barclays Center Classic - Campus Game
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
68-58
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN) - Barclays Center Classic - Campus Game
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
87-86
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
11/28
vs
83-78
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Barclays Center Classic
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
71-56
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
65-57
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
51-47
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
77-49
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
97-55
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
84-73
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
62-65
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
67-76
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
01/12
@
68-64
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
60-49
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
40-80
A
Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
70-74
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
59-57
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
70-63
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
79-65
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
73-75
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
86-92
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
02/16
@
61-64
A
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
77-73
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
60-59
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
02/25
@
53-58
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
74-67
A
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, LA)
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
vs
68-60
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
03/08
@
57-64
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - 1st Roun