We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Memphis Tigers
Location: Memphis, TN Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 48
High NET: 38 2 days
Low NET: 48 Dec 8
KenPom: 29
BPI: 39
Sagarin: 33
KPI: 22 T-Rank: 21
Opp Avg NET: 148
Avg NET Win: 163
Avg NET Loss: 99
NET SOS: 190
NET OOC SOS: 189
RPI SOS: 108
RPI OOC SOS: 111
Record: 7-2
Home: 4-0
Away: 1-1
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 41

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-1 Games Remaining: 9
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 7
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
76-67
-2.0
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
84-90
+3.0
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
62-47
-10.5
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
69-70
-1.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
73-61
-10.5
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
56-48
-6.0
N
State Farm Field House (Kissimmee, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
87-68
-27.0
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
68-57
-6.5
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
87-71
-27.5
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
@
 
 
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
@
 
 
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
 
 
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
@
 
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
 
 
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
@
 
 
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
 
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
02/12
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
@
 
 
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
 
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
@
 
 
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q1
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
vs
 
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.