We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC Conference: Southern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and did not make the 2022 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 108
Selection Sunday NET: 107
High NET: 73 3 days
Low NET: 117 Dec 6
Opp Avg NET: 173
Avg NET Win: 219
Avg NET Loss: 112
Record: 17-13
Home: 9-4
Away: 7-8
Neutral: 1-1

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Bob Jones University
117-79
 
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
68-76
+7.0
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Erskine
98-41
 
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
77-60
-16.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
70-52
-7.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
74-85
+3.5
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
68-65
+1.0
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
64-73
+3.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
88-62
-12.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
78-70
-5.0
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
59-60
-4.5
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
76-49
-6.5
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
MATCHUP
-3.0
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
73-80
-9.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
67-75
-2.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
68-57
-2.5
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
54-58
-3.0
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
87-64
-8.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
84-64
-8.0
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
89-77
-13.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
50-75
-2.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
60-71
+5.5
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
85-66
-6.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
62-67
-4.0
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
62-60
-8.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
60-65
-3.0
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
69-57
-14.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
65-58
-6.0
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
69-70
+6.0
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
83-72
-2.0
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
74-67
-9.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
68-66
-5.5
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Quarterfinal
Q2
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
56-79
+2.0
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Semifinal
SELECTION SUNDAY
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
MATCHUP
-10.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC) - The Basketball Classic - 2nd Round

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.