We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Syracuse Orange
Location: Syracuse, NY Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: cuse.com Message Board: syracusefan.com Shop: Buy Syracuse Orange Gear

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team received an at-large bid for the 2021 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 37
Selection Sunday NET: 40
High NET: 24 Jan 4
Low NET: 61 Jan 16
Opp Avg NET: 83
Avg NET Win: 106
Avg NET Loss: 42
Record: 18-10
Home: 13-1
Away: 2-7
Neutral: 3-2

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
85-84
-22.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
75-45
-17.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
87-52
-24.0
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
69-79
+5.0
A
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
101-63
-3.5
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
62-56
-17.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
107-96
-10.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
60-63
-11.0
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
74-69
-10.0
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
@
75-81
+4.5
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
76-96
-3.5
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
83-57
-5.0
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
78-60
-1.0
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
@
58-81
+7.5
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
76-73
-6.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
MATCHUP
-2.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
61-78
+3.0
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
77-68
+2.0
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
75-67
-11.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
MATCHUP
+4.5
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
75-67
-2.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
@
71-85
+6.0
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
77-84
+5.0
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
W
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
vs
72-70
+2.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
64-54
-1.5
H
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
vs
89-68
-3.0
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - New York Life Acc Tournament - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
69-72
+5.5
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - New York Life Acc Tournament - Quarterfinal
SELECTION SUNDAY
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
03/19
vs
78-62
+3.0
N
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round
Q1
W
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
03/21
vs
75-72
+4.0
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
03/27
vs
46-62
+6.5
N
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - Sweet 16

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.