We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Memphis Tigers
Location: Memphis, TN Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and did not make the 2021 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 35
Selection Sunday NET: 52
High NET: 35 Apr 5
Low NET: 112 Jan 20
Opp Avg NET: 123
Avg NET Win: 146
Avg NET Loss: 66
Record: 20-8
Home: 10-1
Away: 4-3
Neutral: 6-4

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
73-56
-5.0
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
69-75
-4.0
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
59-70
-5.5
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
83-54
-20.0
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
85-68
-23.5
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
MATCHUP
 
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
94-57
-45.0
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
71-74
-6.0
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Pit Boss Grills Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
80-74
-10.0
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
49-56
-9.5
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
58-57
-7.5
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
MATCHUP
-2.0
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
57-58
-2.5
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
72-52
-3.5
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
80-53
-6.5
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
vs
76-72
-2.5
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
65-67
+4.0
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q3
W
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
vs
96-69
-9.0
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
75-61
-11.0
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
66-59
-13.0
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
61-46
-10.5
H
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
@
80-74
-3.5
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
73-52
-9.0
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
@
64-67
+10.0
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
70-62
-7.0
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - Quarterf
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
03/13
vs
74-76
+7.0
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - Semifina
SELECTION SUNDAY
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
03/20
vs
71-60
-5.5
N
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX) - Nit - 1st Round
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
03/25
vs
59-56
-4.5
N
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX) - Nit - Quarterfinal
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
03/27
vs
90-67
-4.5
N
Comerica Center (Frisco, TX) - Nit - Semifinal
Q2
W
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
03/28
vs
77-64
-5.0
N
Comerica Center (Frisco, TX) - Nit - Championship

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.