We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Stetson Hatters
Location: DeLand, FL Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and did not make the 2022 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 305
Selection Sunday NET: 309
High NET: 283 2 days
Low NET: 320 2 days
Opp Avg NET: 212
Avg NET Win: 253
Avg NET Loss: 197
Record: 7-19
Home: 3-8
Away: 4-11
Neutral: 0-0

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Florida Memorial
74-67
 
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
52-77
+12.5
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
65-80
+10.5
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
60-59
-1.5
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
58-60
+2.0
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
73-83
+7.0
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
65-72
+7.5
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
45-55
+7.5
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
vs
Johnson University (FL)
104-58
 
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
67-59
+5.5
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
@
72-82
+14.5
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL) - Hall Of Fame Invitational - Campus Game
ND
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
Piedmont
97-53
 
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
Point
77-65
 
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
59-75
+6.5
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
68-66
+1.5
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
50-57
+4.5
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
49-77
-1.0
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
91-93
+3.5
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
67-65
+4.5
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
47-72
+4.5
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
113-95
+4.0
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
77-71
+5.5
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
75-79
-1.5
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
63-57
+6.5
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
82-89
+7.5
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
45-67
+1.5
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
82-88
+14.5
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
71-75
+6.5
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
69-74
-1.5
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
73-74
EVEN
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR) - Asun Championship - 1st Round

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.