We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Florida A&M Rattlers
Location: Tallahassee, FL Conference: SWAC Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and did not make the 2022 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 310
Selection Sunday NET: 314
High NET: 300 Jan 31
Low NET: 339 2 days
Opp Avg NET: 239
Avg NET Win: 313
Avg NET Loss: 191
Record: 11-17
Home: 6-4
Away: 5-12
Neutral: 0-1

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
57-67
+16.0
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Le Moyne-Owen
95-70
 
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
59-86
+16.5
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
53-67
+11.0
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
49-60
+13.5
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Fort Valley State
76-63
 
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
55-69
+5.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
66-73
+13.0
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
50-77
+20.0
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
@
66-80
+18.0
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
62-73
+16.0
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
MATCHUP
+16.5
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
MATCHUP
 
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
59-66
-2.0
A
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
66-80
+2.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
vs
75-66
-2.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
71-66
-4.0
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
78-70
-5.5
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
70-68
+1.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
67-64
-1.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
65-60
-1.5
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
66-65
+2.0
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
55-67
+3.5
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
61-60
-2.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
56-60
+4.5
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
56-68
+5.5
A
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
86-83
-5.5
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
63-71
-5.5
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
79-73
+5.0
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA)
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
@
51-58
+7.5
A
F. G. Clark Activity Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
84-73
-5.0
H
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
56-61
-3.0
N
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Swac Tournament - Quarterfinal

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.