We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
American Eagles
Location: Washington, DC Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and did not make the 2022 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 335
Selection Sunday NET: 336
High NET: 324 Dec 11
Low NET: 346 2 days
Opp Avg NET: 251
Avg NET Win: 304
Avg NET Loss: 227
Record: 10-22
Home: 6-5
Away: 4-16
Neutral: 0-1

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-11 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
77-73
-2.5
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
74-62
+2.0
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
57-79
+13.5
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
42-82
+2.5
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
79-80
-1.5
N
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
67-98
+4.5
A
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Aren (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
79-88
+11.0
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
57-80
+8.5
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
56-90
+5.0
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
83-73
+4.5
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
72-66
+6.0
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
44-67
+17.0
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
61-63
-1.0
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
MATCHUP
-1.0
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
MATCHUP
+13.5
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
vs
53-79
+7.5
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
MATCHUP
+2.0
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
vs
63-55
+1.0
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
66-76
+9.5
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
73-78
+9.5
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
56-69
-1.0
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
67-49
-4.5
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
45-47
+14.0
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
62-71
+6.0
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
68-86
+13.0
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
66-68
+5.0
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
67-85
+12.0
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
60-54
+2.5
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
46-55
+8.0
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
83-67
+3.5
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q2
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
49-63
+17.0
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
61-78
+4.5
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
65-55
+4.0
H
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
69-63
+1.5
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA) - Patriot League Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
64-71
+11.5
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD) - Patriot League Championship - Quarterfinal

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.