We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Boston University Terriers
Location: Boston, MA Conference: Patriot League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and did not make the 2022 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 206
Selection Sunday NET: 201
High NET: 120 Dec 5
Low NET: 206 Apr 4
Opp Avg NET: 247
Avg NET Win: 272
Avg NET Loss: 206
Record: 21-13
Home: 10-4
Away: 8-8
Neutral: 3-1

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 16-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
62-71
+8.5
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
Gordon College
85-61
 
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
48-49
+4.5
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
284Hartford
75-70
-3.5
A
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
76-58
-8.5
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
72-59
-1.0
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
80-81
+18.5
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL) - Jacksonville Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
61-60
-6.0
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
56-54
-2.0
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
68-63
-13.5
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
72-62
-5.0
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
65-62
-3.0
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
79-84
-6.5
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
63-61
-11.5
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
71-83
+3.5
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
58-66
-7.5
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
79-53
-7.5
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
63-73
-2.0
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
vs
65-72
+1.5
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
67-50
-2.0
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
80-74
-8.5
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
81-62
-5.0
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
vs
76-72
+3.0
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
70-75
-15.5
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
80-74
-3.5
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
75-74
-7.0
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
85-67
-12.0
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
78-65
-7.5
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
53-72
+6.5
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
76-60
-8.0
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
78-89
-6.0
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
76-64
-6.0
H
Case Gym (Boston, MA) - Patriot League Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
80-85
+3.5
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD) - Patriot League Championship - Semifinal
SELECTION SUNDAY
Q3
W
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
71-68
+1.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round
Q3
L
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
03/21
vs
46-76
+5.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - Quarterfinal

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.