We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Hartford Hawks
Location: West Hartford, CT Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team clinched an auto-bid in the 2021 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 165
Selection Sunday NET: 162
High NET: 161 Mar 13
Low NET: 227 Jan 9
Opp Avg NET: 212
Avg NET Win: 249
Avg NET Loss: 152
Record: 15-9
Home: 10-1
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 0-2

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
57-69
+23.5
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
53-87
+26.0
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Bubbleville
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
66-61
+4.0
A
George Bisacca Court at Alumni Hall (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
80-65
-9.0
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
67-54
-3.5
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
MATCHUP
 
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
63-60
-11.0
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
65-50
-9.0
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
69-77
+2.5
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
@
51-53
+2.0
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
76-56
-7.0
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
77-74
-7.5
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
62-71
+2.5
A
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
75-58
+3.0
A
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
70-63
+6.0
A
UMBC Event Center (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
49-57
+6.5
A
UMBC Event Center (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
59-57
+3.5
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
49-63
+3.0
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
57-67
-3.0
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
75-61
-2.0
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
77-60
-7.0
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT) - America East Playoffs - 1st Round
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
vs
83-77
+1.0
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT) - America East Playoffs - Quarterfinal
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
71-65
+9.5
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT) - America East Playoffs - Semifinal
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
03/13
vs
64-50
-2.0
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT) - America East Playoffs - Final
SELECTION SUNDAY
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
03/19
vs
55-79
+25.5
N
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, IN) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - 1st Round

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.