We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Connecticut Huskies
Location: Storrs, CT Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team received an at-large bid for the 2021 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 33
Selection Sunday NET: 30
High NET: 18 Jan 8
Low NET: 64 2 days
Opp Avg NET: 90
Avg NET Win: 116
Avg NET Loss: 43
Record: 15-8
Home: 7-3
Away: 6-3
Neutral: 2-2

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
102-75
-26.5
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
69-57
-23.5
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
MATCHUP
 
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Roman Legends Classic
Q1
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
61-58
-1.5
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Roman Legends Classic
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
MATCHUP
-1.0
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT)
Q1
 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
MATCHUP
 
A
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
74-76
+4.0
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
82-61
-8.5
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
65-54
-1.5
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
72-60
-1.0
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01/11
@
60-53
-4.0
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
vs
70-74
-7.0
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
66-74
+8.5
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
vs
63-51
-5.5
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
73-80
+1.0
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
59-70
-2.5
A
Alumni Hall (RI) (Providence, RI)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
80-72
+3.5
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
vs
73-61
-6.5
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
60-68
+7.5
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
70-57
-4.5
A
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
80-62
-6.5
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q1
W
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
69-58
-1.5
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
98-82
-9.5
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
94-60
-12.5
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
56-59
+2.0
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - Semifinal
SELECTION SUNDAY
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
03/20
vs
54-63
-3.5
N
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 1st Round

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.