Hartford Hawks
Location: West Hartford, CT Conference: America East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 246
KenPom: 243
BPI: 268
Sagarin: 232
KPI: 235
Opp Avg NET: 231
Avg NET Win: 268
Avg NET Loss: 193
SOS: 268
OOC SOS: 304
Record: 16-15
Home: 7-8
Away: 9-7
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 220

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 13-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
@
74-59
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
11/07
vs
57-67
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
62-51
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
Gordon College
86-79
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
@
50-60
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
Emerson College
78-63
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
58-62
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
@
58-90
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
55-69
A
Strahan Coliseum (San Marcos, TX)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
12/05
vs
78-84
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
vs
62-79
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
71-63
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
80-76
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
67-66
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
12/31
@
68-81
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
61-52
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
80-68
A
Tsongas Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
68-65
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
57-74
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
vs
60-69
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
62-48
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
73-57
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
55-49
A
Cross Insurance Center (Bangor, ME)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
59-70
A
UMBC Event Center (Baltimore, MD)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
68-69
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
66-60
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
67-74
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
63-67
A
Lundholm Gymnasium (Durham, NH)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
75-74
A
Events Center (Binghamton) (Binghamton, NY)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
65-54
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
65-71
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
89-75
H
Chase Arena (West Hartford, CT) - Hercules Tires America East Playoffs - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
03/10
@
64-58
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY) - Hercules Tires America East Playoffs - Semifinal
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
03/14
@
 
A
Patrick Gymnasium (Burlington, VT) - Hercules Tires America East Playoffs - Final Canceled Due To Coronavir