We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UIC Flames
Location: Chicago, IL Conference: Missouri Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and did not make the 2021 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 292
Selection Sunday NET: 287
High NET: 188 2 days
Low NET: 292 Apr 5
Opp Avg NET: 234
Avg NET Win: 279
Avg NET Loss: 203
Record: 9-13
Home: 7-4
Away: 2-9
Neutral: 0-0

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
65-61
+2.0
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
74-72
-1.5
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
66-50
+1.0
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL) - Uic Basketball Invitational
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
66-68
+5.5
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
66-77
+10.0
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
74-72
-5.5
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
90-73
-3.0
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
@
MATCHUP
 
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
MATCHUP
 
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
89-96
-2.5
A
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
55-88
-1.0
A
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
67-53
-2.5
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
66-62
-3.5
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
67-66
-1.5
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
77-85
+1.5
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
68-72
+3.5
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
67-69
+2.5
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
47-72
+9.5
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
57-77
+11.5
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
69-89
-3.0
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
81-88
-2.0
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
61-58
+1.0
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
59-69
-1.5
H
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
58-74
+5.5
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH) - Progressive Horizon League Championship - 1st Round

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.