We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Location: Santa Barbara, CA Conference: Big West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team clinched an auto-bid in the 2021 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 48
Selection Sunday NET: 54
High NET: 41 Feb 26
Low NET: 130 Jan 8
Opp Avg NET: 189
Avg NET Win: 215
Avg NET Loss: 88
Record: 20-5
Home: 9-0
Away: 8-4
Neutral: 3-1

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 8-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
Saint Katherine
92-55
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
Bethesda
123-52
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
69-58
-3.0
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
76-81
+2.0
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
75-63
+3.0
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
56-75
-1.5
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q2
L
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
@
69-73
-1.5
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
81-63
-16.0
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
65-61
-15.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
69-52
-10.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
84-53
-12.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
105-58
-9.5
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
80-66
-12.0
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
72-51
-7.5
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
89-86
-9.0
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
59-50
-5.0
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
81-74
-5.5
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
71-66
-7.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
63-44
-8.0
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q2
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
72-68
-2.5
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
52-68
-2.0
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
71-57
-20.0
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
70-54
-19.5
H
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
95-87
-13.0
N
Mandalay Bay Event Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Big West Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
71-55
-10.5
N
Mandalay Bay Event Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Big West Conference Tournament - Semifinal
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
03/13
vs
79-63
-2.5
N
Mandalay Bay Event Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Big West Conference Tournament - Final
SELECTION SUNDAY
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
03/20
vs
62-63
+7.5
N
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, IN) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 1st Round

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.