We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
South Carolina State Bulldogs
Location: Orangeburg, SC Conference: Mid-Eastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and did not make the 2021 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 345
Selection Sunday NET: 345
High NET: 338 Jan 3
Low NET: 345 59 days
Opp Avg NET: 234
Avg NET Win: 285
Avg NET Loss: 231
Record: 1-17
Home: 1-6
Away: 0-11
Neutral: 0-0

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
61-81
+16.5
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
78-101
+26.0
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
38-75
+35.0
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
56-77
+15.5
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
@
40-78
+20.5
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
63-90
+21.0
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
58-60
+11.5
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
52-82
+26.5
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
56-62
+9.5
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
52-118
+32.5
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
86-97
+9.5
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
66-73
+11.5
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
68-70
+16.5
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01/11
@
MATCHUP
+13.5
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
MATCHUP
 
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
MATCHUP
 
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
@
77-91
+17.5
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
63-64
+17.0
A
McDougald-McLendon Arena (Durham, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
MATCHUP
+11.5
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
67-75
+10.5
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
63-57
+9.0
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
vs
58-63
+7.5
H
S-H-M Memorial Center (Orangeburg, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
MATCHUP
+13.0
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
MATCHUP
+13.0
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.