We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Oregon Ducks
Location: Eugene, OR Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team received an at-large bid for the 2021 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 24
Selection Sunday NET: 33
High NET: 18 Jan 4
Low NET: 59 3 days
Opp Avg NET: 101
Avg NET Win: 116
Avg NET Loss: 55
Record: 21-7
Home: 11-2
Away: 7-2
Neutral: 3-3

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 7-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
MATCHUP
-18.0
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
75-83
-3.5
N
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
83-70
-4.0
N
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
69-52
-14.0
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
87-66
-28.5
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
74-71
-8.5
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
74-64
-7.5
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
80-41
-24.0
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
MATCHUP
-3.0
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
vs
82-69
-13.5
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
73-56
-6.0
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
72-79
+3.5
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
79-73
-2.5
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
64-75
-9.0
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
71-74
-11.5
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
86-74
-12.5
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
75-64
-1.5
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
63-61
+1.5
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
60-56
-3.0
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
67-64
-9.0
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
@
58-72
+3.5
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
71-68
-3.5
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
74-63
-9.0
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
W
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
vs
80-69
-4.0
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
82-74
-5.5
H
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q2
W
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
@
80-67
-5.5
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
91-73
-9.5
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - Quarterfinal
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
64-75
-8.5
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - Semifinal
SELECTION SUNDAY
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
03/20
vs
MATCHUP
-5.5
N
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 1st Round Oregon Advance
Q1
W
Mon, Mar 22, 2021
03/22
vs
95-80
+5.0
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
03/28
vs
68-82
+2.0
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - Sweet 16

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.