We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Old Dominion Monarchs
Location: Norfolk, VA Conference: Sun Belt Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and did not make the 2021 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 132
Selection Sunday NET: 133
High NET: 125 Jan 7
Low NET: 165 3 days
Opp Avg NET: 165
Avg NET Win: 197
Avg NET Loss: 108
Record: 14-8
Home: 8-1
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 0-1

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
67-85
+9.5
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
86-78
-13.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
80-66
-7.0
A
Joseph G. Echols Hall (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
 
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
54-77
+7.0
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
66-62
-6.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
VA Wesleyan
77-57
 
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
@
67-82
-0.5
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
71-66
-1.0
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
71-67
-8.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
64-55
-6.5
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
59-69
-3.0
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
61-58
-3.0
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
MATCHUP
+1.5
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
MATCHUP
 
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
MATCHUP
 
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
82-81
+6.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
67-87
+7.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
78-76
+1.5
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
64-45
-4.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
69-76
+6.0
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
65-58
+6.0
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
67-61
-10.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
73-60
-10.0
H
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
Q2
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
@
71-69
+7.0
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
57-60
+7.0
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
55-61
+4.5
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Quarterfinal

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.