We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
New Mexico State Aggies
Location: Las Cruces, NM Conference: Conference USA Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team clinched an auto-bid in the 2022 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 78
Selection Sunday NET: 79
High NET: 62 2 days
Low NET: 101 Dec 5
Opp Avg NET: 154
Avg NET Win: 159
Avg NET Loss: 138
Record: 24-7
Home: 10-2
Away: 9-3
Neutral: 5-2

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 9-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
62-51
-5.5
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
77-71
-8.0
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q1
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
75-64
-2.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
58-85
-4.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
80-66
-9.0
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
ND
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
New Mexico Highlands
94-67
 
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
94-101
-10.5
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
72-69
-1.0
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
@
78-76
-4.5
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
63-58
+1.5
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
64-61
+7.5
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Northern New Mexico
93-60
 
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
Texas Permian Basin
84-59
 
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
78-61
-24.5
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX) - New Mexico State Wins Due To Lamar Forfeit
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
85-73
-11.0
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
73-57
-10.0
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
77-63
-8.5
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
46-71
-4.5
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
72-58
+2.0
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
71-61
-5.0
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
68-57
-11.5
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
79-64
-8.0
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
77-69
-10.5
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
68-72
-3.0
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
75-64
-16.0
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
82-66
+2.5
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q2
W
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
68-55
-2.5
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
59-61
-17.0
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
71-73
-6.5
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
62-46
-8.5
H
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q2
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
75-70
-2.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - Semifinal
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
66-52
-5.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - Final
SELECTION SUNDAY
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
vs
70-63
+6.5
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 1st Round
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
48-53
+6.5
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 2nd Round

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.