We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UNC Wilmington Seahawks
Location: Wilmington, NC Conference: Coastal Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


You are currently viewing a previous season for this team. Click here to see the current season.
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and did not make the 2022 NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Nitty Gritty
Final NET: 146
Selection Sunday NET: 175
High NET: 146 Apr 4
Low NET: 313 2 days
Opp Avg NET: 193
Avg NET Win: 196
Avg NET Loss: 184
Record: 25-9
Home: 10-2
Away: 9-5
Neutral: 6-2

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 9-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 11-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
63-68
+4.5
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
Guilford
77-68
 
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
51-59
+7.0
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
65-53
-1.5
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
67-63
-10.5
A
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
66-80
-2.0
N
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT) - Zootown Classic
Q4
 
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
@
MATCHUP
+7.0
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT) - Zootown Classic
Q4
 
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
MATCHUP
 
N
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT) - Zootown Classic
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
69-74
-5.0
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
48-77
+3.0
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
Mount Olive
85-55
 
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
71-69
+4.0
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
65-58
+4.5
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
70-68
+4.5
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q2
 
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
MATCHUP
 
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
MATCHUP
 
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
MATCHUP
 
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
73-66
-1.5
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
86-78
+8.0
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
71-70
+6.0
A
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
81-77
+9.5
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
74-68
+2.5
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
67-62
-4.0
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
78-72
+4.0
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
70-63
-2.0
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
65-78
-1.0
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
92-70
-5.5
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q2
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
71-73
+6.0
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
85-79
-1.5
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
80-73
-12.5
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
55-79
+3.0
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
78-77
-3.5
H
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
69-63
+5.0
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
69-62
+5.5
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
Q4
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
75-58
-4.0
N
Entertainment & Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
03/07
vs
60-57
+2.0
N
Entertainment & Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - Semifinal
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
vs
55-59
+2.5
N
Entertainment & Sports Arena (Washington, DC) - Caa Championship - Final
SELECTION SUNDAY
Q3
W
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
93-78
+2.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round
Q2
W
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
03/21
vs
76-75
+7.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
03/22
vs
80-64
-2.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - Semifinal
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
03/23
vs
96-90
+4.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Championship

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.