We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
West Virginia Mountaineers Record: 8 - 17
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
2.5 POINT UNDERDOG
UCF Knights Record: 13 - 11
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
2.5 POINT FAVORITE
Tuesday, February, 20, 2024 WVU Coliseum, Morgantown, WV
West Virginia
NET: 155
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 149
BPI: 150
KPI: 125
T-Rank: 143
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
UCF
NET: 68
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 70
BPI: 53
KPI: 93
T-Rank: 66 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
West Virginia
UCF
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Tue, Jan 23, 2024
01/23
Q2
155West Virginia
A
Q3
68UCF
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)

Common Opponents

West Virginia
UCF
1 - Houston Cougars
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
10 - BYU Cougars
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
@
A
11 - Baylor Bears
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
vs
H
16 - Kansas Jayhawks
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
vs
H
33 - Texas Longhorns
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
@
A
37 - Cincinnati Bearcats
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
39 - Oklahoma Sooners
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
81 - Kansas State Wildcats
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History