We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
UCF Knights Record: 13 - 11
QUAD 1 GAME (HOME)
3.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Baylor Bears Record: 18 - 6
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
3.5 POINT FAVORITE
69
FINAL
77
UCF lost by 8 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 4.5 point(s).
Baylor won by 8 point(s) covering the spread by 4.5 point(s).
Wednesday, January, 31, 2024 Addition Financial Arena, Orlando, FL
UCF
NET: 68
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 70
BPI: 53
KPI: 93
T-Rank: 66
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Baylor
NET: 11
AP Top 25: 18
KenPom: 12
BPI: 13
KPI: 13
T-Rank: 17 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
UCF
Baylor
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

UCF
Baylor
10 - BYU Cougars
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
16 - Kansas Jayhawks
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
26 - Texas Tech Red Raiders
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
vs
H
33 - Texas Longhorns
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
37 - Cincinnati Bearcats
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
39 - Oklahoma Sooners
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
vs
H
81 - Kansas State Wildcats
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
@
A
155 - West Virginia Mountaineers
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History