We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
New Mexico Lobos Record: 20 - 7
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
8.5 POINT FAVORTE
Nevada Wolf Pack Record: 21 - 6
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
8.5 POINT UNDERDOG
89
FINAL
55
New Mexico won by 34 point(s) covering the spread by 25.5 point(s).
Nevada lost by 34 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 25.5 point(s).
Sunday, January, 28, 2024 The Pit, Albuquerque, NM
New Mexico
NET: 26
AP Top 25: 25
KenPom: 32
BPI: 55
KPI: 27
T-Rank: 29
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Nevada
NET: 42
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 41
BPI: 59
KPI: 32
T-Rank: 42 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
New Mexico
Nevada
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

New Mexico
Nevada
18 - San Diego State Aztecs
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 16, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Fri, Feb 9, 2024
vs
H
27 - Colorado State Rams
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
vs
H
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
29 - Utah State Aggies
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
vs
H
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
@
A
31 - Boise State Broncos
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
vs
H
81 - UNLV Rebels
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
169 - Wyoming Cowboys
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
vs
H
252 - San Jose State Spartans
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
@
A
267 - Air Force Falcons
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History