We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Boise State Broncos Record: 17 - 8
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
Nevada Wolf Pack Record: 21 - 6
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
Tuesday, March, 05, 2024 ExtraMile Arena, Boise, ID
Boise State
NET: 31
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 42
BPI: 48
KPI: 31
T-Rank: 39
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Nevada
NET: 42
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 41
BPI: 59
KPI: 32
T-Rank: 42 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Boise State
Nevada
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Fri, Jan 12, 2024
01/12
Q2
31Boise State
A
Q2
42Nevada
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)

Common Opponents

Boise State
Nevada
18 - San Diego State Aztecs
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Fri, Feb 9, 2024
vs
H
26 - New Mexico Lobos
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 28, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
vs
H
27 - Colorado State Rams
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
vs
H
29 - Utah State Aggies
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
@
A
81 - UNLV Rebels
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
169 - Wyoming Cowboys
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
vs
H
222 - Fresno State Bulldogs
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
252 - San Jose State Spartans
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 5, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 2, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 23, 2024
@
A
267 - Air Force Falcons
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History