We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
UAB Blazers Record: 16 - 8
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
4.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Memphis Tigers Record: 18 - 8
QUAD 2 GAME (AWAY)
4.5 POINT FAVORITE
97
FINAL
88
UAB won by 9 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 13.5.
Memphis lost by 9 point(s) in an upset.
Sunday, January, 28, 2024 Bartow Arena, Birmingham, AL
UAB
NET: 110
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 114
BPI: 124
KPI: 56
T-Rank: 115
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Memphis
NET: 87
AP Top 25: 19
KenPom: 91
BPI: 91
KPI: 60
T-Rank: 106 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
UAB
Memphis
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

UAB
Memphis
27 - Clemson Tigers
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
vs
N
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
vs
H
34 - SMU Mustangs
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
@
A
79 - North Texas Mean Green
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
92 - South Florida Bulls
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
134 - Tulane Green Wave
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
vs
H
199 - Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
285 - UTSA Roadrunners
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History